top of page

CD-Digipack-Version von Joe Barbieris fünftem unveröffentlichtem Album.

Tracklist: Any Place / A Storm In A Glass Of Water / A Scar And A Flower / Beautiful Hopes / Renaissance (ft. Paolo Fresu) / Synchronicity / Mia Divina / You Forget Me / Sturbornly / Bread For Your Teeth / Good Morning Miss

Mit der Teilnahme von Paolo Fresu.


15,90 €Preis
Nur noch 7 verfügbar
    bottom of page