top of page

The version inDOUBLE CD of the live record celebrating eJoe's 30-year career.

The album contains, in addition tomany of Joe Barbieri's greatest hits recorded live3 bonus tracks among whichFuture Retrospective e Maravilhosa Adventure, the already cult piece that Joe wrote for la his "maravilhosa family".

CD 1
1 Nothing Serious
2 The Right Distance
3 Reminders
4 Weather Forecast
5 Round and Round
6 Pure Amber
7 Light
8 A Storm In A Teacup
9 Saturday Milongas
10 You, Me And Tomorrow

CD 2
1 In Good Hands
2 See Naples And Then Sing
3 Crocodile Tears
4 Excuse me
5 medleys: Cicadas And Chimeras-Ithaca-Cosmonaut From Apartment
6 Normally
7 Ginger And Cinnamon
8 Retrospective Futura - Bonus track
9 Details - Bonus tracks
10 Maravilhosa Adventure - Bonus track


    bottom of page